A few people I support/collaborate/work with...

Tiny Splendor: http://tinysplendor.com/

Radix: http://www.radixtroupe.com/

Arbor Cafe: https://www.facebook.com/Arbor-118467178256660/timeline/

City Bird Gallery: http://www.citybirdgallery.com/

Max's Garage Press: http://maxsgaragepress.com/

Mel Preston: http://www.lazulihunting.com/

Katie Barretta: http://www.katiebarretta.com/

Madeline Tasquin: http://tasqu.in/

Max Stadnick:  http://maxstadnik.com/

Sanaa Khan: http://sanaakhan.com/

Sean Vranizan: http://www.seanvranizan.com/

Claire Tiwald: http://www.clairetiwald.com/

Raphael Cornford: http://www.raphaelcornford.com/

Ruth Peterson-Shorer: http://www.ruthpetersenshorer.com